Funny Stuff

April 22, 2008 at 2:56 pm 4 comments

I can only imagine if Hitler had been a Leafs fan.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Why? Toronto’s Strip Club Industry in Trouble? Oh, no!!!

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. GµårÐïåñ  |  April 22, 2008 at 6:53 pm

    Funny as hell, thank you. I actually know a little German and it was distracting actually since I knew that’s not what he was saying. My friend’s German is ALOT better and she was totally distracted but loved it just the same. Thank you.

    Reply
  • 2. C. Fraser  |  April 22, 2008 at 7:54 pm

    Glad you liked it, even with the distraction. I found it a riot as well. I always admire creativity like this.

    Reply
  • 3. paulmct  |  April 24, 2008 at 1:00 am

    I’m a Canuck fan and I think this is really funny, but I think too many people are blaming Markus Naslund.

    Reply
  • 4. daranee  |  April 29, 2008 at 3:47 am

    Brilliant.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Random Sources of Humour

Humor-Blogs.com Humor Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory Blogerella

Recent Posts


