Views of Canada

May 15, 2008 at 11:26 pm 1 comment

I think it’s neat to see non-Canadians blogging about Canadian stuff.  So, whenever I come across an entry on a non-Canadian blog that is to do with Canada, I’ll post a link.  Feel free to send me links from your blog or blogs you come across as well.

Choose To Be Me

A German woman writes about her experience during a visit to Canada, including time spent at the World Hockey Championships.

Entry filed under: Views of Canada.

Canadian Mysteries Part 3: What is Burried on Oak Island? Canadian Industry: Introducing Ontario’s Apples

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. liljan98  |  May 16, 2008 at 7:24 am

    Thanks for putting the link up here. There will be more posts about Canada in my blog in the next few days, you might want to keep an eye on it. I’ll share Tim Hortons vs Starbucks experience. Starbucks wins, but that might be because I didn’t know I was supposed to order a double-double (I just read your post + comments about that topic *g*)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Random Sources of Humour

Humor-Blogs.com Humor Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory Blogerella

Recent Posts


