Canadian Fermentation: Update

September 17, 2008 at 3:00 pm 2 comments

Removed some links to blogs that are now defunct, and added some new blogs that I’ve been reading lately.  To those people who run the blogs I’ve added, I appologize.  Chances are that within two months you will stop blogging.  I have an uncanny knack for adding blogs to my blogroll that, no matter how many years they had previously been operating, soon decide that they don’t want to blog anymore.  There are a couple of links that I’m keeping on the blogroll that haven’t updated in a while, but I’m hoping that the people will continue to post eventually. *fingers crossed*.

Still, I don’t add blogs very often or very randomly.  It really means I enjoy your writing.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Canadian Nature: Polar Bears and Me Canadian Thoughts: I Don’t Get It…

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Mark  |  September 17, 2008 at 5:49 pm

    It’s a Mister Grim. He’s come about the reaping.

    Reply
  • 2. C. Fraser  |  September 18, 2008 at 11:44 am

    Ahhh..I know. I mean, I know it’s not me, but, I have to admit, the coincidence is a little disturbing.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Random Sources of Humour

Humor-Blogs.com Humor Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory Blogerella

Recent Posts


